Non-GamStop Paysafe Casinos: Offshore Sites That List Paysafecard, Skrill or Neteller, and What Each Route Costs (October 2026)
- Updated October 2026
- Licence status shown for every offer
- 18+
The ranking below is filtered to offshore-licensed casinos whose cashier lists Paysafecard, Skrill or Neteller, and each card shows which of the three it takes, its licence and its deposit package. None of these casinos is licensed by the Gambling Commission or connected to GamStop, and every welcome offer needs a deposit of £20 or €20 with 35x to 40x wagering. The payment chain is the cost to watch: moving £100 of paysafecard credit through Skrill and back to a bank costs £8.95 in published fees, against nothing when a UK-licensed casino takes the code directly.
Showing the casinos in our ranking that list Paysafecard, Skrill or Neteller in their cashier. Check the cashier before you deposit: payment options can change.
-
Rank 1
300% up to €1,000 + 150 free spins over three deposits
Wagering 35x bonusMin. deposit €20Max win 5x the bonusLicence Anjouan
Lower wagering than most at 35x, a €5 maximum bet, and free-spin winnings paid as cash.
Terms, licence and verdict
Player-friendly terms by offshore standards: 35x rather than the usual 40x, a €5 maximum bet, two weeks to clear, and free-spin winnings paid as cash. The arithmetic is still against the player: a €20 first deposit earns a €30 bonus that needs €1,050 of slot play, an expected cost of about €42 on a 96% game, so the match is worth less than nothing on average and the free spins are the only part with positive value. Licensed in Anjouan (ALSI-202601040-FI2), operated under the names BetPortal Gaming Ltd and Excite Ultra Media Ltd; not on the Gambling Commission register and not connected to GamStop.
Key terms
- Structure
- First deposit 150% up to €500 + 100 free spins; second deposit 100% up to €300 + 50 free spins; third deposit 50% up to €200. Spins are worth €0.10 and their winnings carry no wagering.
- Expiry
- 14 days
- Max bet
- €5
- Games
- Slots only count towards wagering
- Verification
- Documents before first withdrawal
- Deposit methods
- Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, bank transfer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Solana
18+. Not licensed in Great Britain. Minimum deposit €20 per stage. 35x wagering on the bonus amount, slots only; bonus winnings capped at 5x the bonus; €5 maximum bet while a bonus is active; 14 days to clear. Free-spin winnings paid without wagering. Full T&Cs at the operator.
Licence
Anjouan (Comoros) ALSI-202601040-FI2, not licensed by the Gambling Commission. Operator: BetPortal Gaming Ltd / Excite Ultra Media Ltd. Checked 8 October 2026. Not connected to GamStop; the 10x wagering cap and UK dispute rules do not apply.
- 35x wagering, below the offshore norm of 40x
- Free-spin winnings paid without wagering
- €5 maximum bet and a 14-day window
- Not licensed in Great Britain and not on GamStop
- Bonus winnings capped at 5x the bonus
- Two different operating company names published
-
Rank 2
Up to €5,000 + 500 free spins + €650 free bet over five deposits
Wagering 40x bonus and spin winningsMin. deposit €20Max win €100 per spin batchLicence Curaçao
Up to €5,000 and 500 free spins over five deposits, plus a €650 free bet, with Apple Pay, Revolut and crypto deposits.
Terms, licence and verdict
A five-deposit package whose headline, €5,000, is reached only by depositing €1,000 five times. At the €20 minimum the first stage is a €20 bonus that needs €800 of play at 40x, an expected cost of about €32, so the match has negative value on average; the spins are capped at €100 of winnings per batch and expire within a day. Launched in 2025 under a Curaçao licence; not on the Gambling Commission register and not connected to GamStop. The maximum bet while a bonus is active is not published, which is a term worth asking support for before depositing.
Key terms
- Structure
- Five deposit matches of 50% to 100%, each up to €1,000 with 100 free spins. Spins arrive 25 a day over four days. Minimum deposit €20 per stage.
- Expiry
- 7 days (spins 1 day)
- Max bet
- Not published
- Games
- Slots; titles vary by country
- Verification
- Documents before first withdrawal
- Deposit methods
- Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Apple Pay, Revolut, Trustly, ecoPayz, Paysafecard, bank transfer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether
18+. Not licensed in Great Britain. Minimum deposit €20. 40x wagering on bonus funds and on free-spin winnings; free-spin winnings capped at €100 per batch; bonus expires after 7 days, each batch of spins after 1 day. Full T&Cs at the operator.
Licence
Curaçao, not licensed by the Gambling Commission. Operator: Not disclosed on the site. Checked 8 October 2026. Not connected to GamStop; the 10x wagering cap and UK dispute rules do not apply.
- The €100 cap on each batch of spins is stated up front
- Wide range of deposit methods
- Spins spread across the package rather than drip-fed for a month
- Not licensed in Great Britain and not on GamStop
- 40x wagering on both bonus and spin winnings
- Each batch of spins expires after one day
-
Rank 3
Up to £5,000 + 500 free spins over five deposits
Wagering 40x bonus and spin winningsMin. deposit £20Max win 5x the bonusLicence Costa Rica
Up to £5,000 and 500 free spins over five deposits, with Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly and Revolut accepted.
Terms, licence and verdict
Launched in 2026 and operated by PrimeTier Limited of Costa Rica, a brand with no track record yet. The package has the same shape as WinBeast: five deposits, 40x wagering, and at the £20 minimum a first-stage bonus that needs £800 of play. The 5x conversion cap limits what any stage can pay out. Not on the Gambling Commission register and not connected to GamStop; the lootbox and tournament promotions sit outside the welcome terms entirely.
Key terms
- Structure
- Five deposit matches of 50% to 100%, each up to £1,000 with 100 free spins. Minimum deposit £20 per stage. Also advertises lootboxes and a BGaming tournament.
- Expiry
- 7 days (spins 3 days)
- Max bet
- Not published
- Games
- Slots
- Verification
- Documents before first withdrawal
- Deposit methods
- Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly, Skrill, Revolut, Paysafecard, bank transfer, crypto
18+. Not licensed in Great Britain. Minimum deposit £20 per stage. 40x wagering on bonus funds and free-spin winnings; bonus conversion capped at 5x the bonus; cash bonus expires after 7 days, spins must be activated within 1 day and used within 3. Full T&Cs at the operator.
Licence
Costa Rica, not licensed by the Gambling Commission. Operator: PrimeTier Limited. Checked 8 October 2026. Not connected to GamStop; the 10x wagering cap and UK dispute rules do not apply.
- The 5x conversion cap is stated up front
- Apple Pay, Trustly and open banking deposits
- Large slot library
- Not licensed in Great Britain and not on GamStop
- Costa Rica company, launched 2026, no track record
- 40x wagering on both bonus and spin winnings
-
Rank 4
200% up to £1,000 + 50 cash spins, then 150% + 50 spins on the next two deposits
Wagering 40x bonus (reported)Min. deposit £20Max win Not publishedLicence Curaçao
A 200% first-deposit match up to £1,000, with 50 cash spins on each of the first three deposits.
Terms, licence and verdict
A generous-looking first-deposit match with the least documented terms. A £20 deposit at 200% is a £40 bonus that needs £1,600 of play at 40x, an expected cost of about £64, so the headline generosity is the most expensive to clear. The maximum win, expiry and maximum bet are not published where a player can read them before depositing, and the Curaçao licence number could not be matched to a regulator entry. Launched in 2024; not on the Gambling Commission register and not connected to GamStop.
Key terms
- Structure
- Three deposit matches: 200%, 150% and 150%, each up to £1,000 with 50 cash spins. Minimum deposit £20.
- Expiry
- Not published
- Max bet
- Not published
- Games
- Slots
- Verification
- Documents before first withdrawal
- Deposit methods
- Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, Neteller, Trustly, bank transfer, Tether
18+. Not licensed in Great Britain. Minimum deposit £20. 40x wagering on the bonus as reported by third-party reviews; maximum bet, expiry and maximum win are not published on the public site. Full T&Cs at the operator.
Licence
Curaçao (number not verified), not licensed by the Gambling Commission. Operator: Not disclosed on the site. Checked 8 October 2026. Not connected to GamStop; the 10x wagering cap and UK dispute rules do not apply.
- 200% first-deposit match
- Cash spins on each of three deposits
- Apple Pay, Trustly and bank transfer accepted
- Not licensed in Great Britain and not on GamStop
- Maximum win, expiry and maximum bet not published
- Licence number not matched to a public register
Key numbers. £40 is the maximum single paysafecard payment anywhere. 5% is Skrill’s fee for loading money from a paysafecard code. £3.95 is Skrill’s UK bank withdrawal fee. £250 a month is the standard my paysafecard payout limit. £4 a month is the service charge on unused paysafecard credit from the second month after purchase. None of the offshore casinos on this page holds a Gambling Commission licence, so GamStop, the 10x wagering cap and the ADR complaints route do not apply.
The Paysafe group sits behind three products that cover a complete payment chain for casino players: paysafecard to get cash into a digital balance, Skrill and Neteller to move that balance in and out of a casino account. At UK-licensed casinos all three products work within the Gambling Commission’s framework. At non-GamStop casinos they work outside it, which means the payment mechanics stay the same but the regulatory environment around them changes. This page belongs to the guide to non-GamStop casinos and focuses on how Paysafe products work at offshore sites, what each route costs, and what a British player should know before depositing.
Paysafecard itself is an FCA-registered payment product issued in the UK by Prepaid Services Company Limited. Its acceptable-use policy may restrict transactions at unlicensed gambling sites, which means a direct paysafecard deposit at an offshore casino could be declined. Many offshore cashiers list Skrill rather than the voucher, and loading a code into Skrill costs 5%, but Skrill’s own terms rule out paying for unlicensed or illegal gambling from the account, so the wallet does not take the terms question away. It does add cost, in exchange for two-way transfers. The paysafecard casino page covers the voucher’s own mechanics; this page covers what changes when the casino on the receiving end has no UK licence.
Quick answer: how Paysafe works at offshore casinos
Paysafecard codes can be entered at offshore casinos that list the method, though acceptance depends on the casino’s payment processor and paysafecard’s own terms may restrict codes at unlicensed sites. The route more cashiers can take is indirect: load the code into Skrill (5% fee), then deposit from your Skrill balance to the casino. Skrill and Neteller are widely accepted at non-GamStop casinos, the deposit is instant from a funded balance, and both e-wallets handle withdrawals as well as deposits, though Skrill’s terms rule out using the account for unlicensed or illegal gambling. The ranking above is filtered to casinos whose cashier lists at least one of the three Paysafe products, and each card shows which.
The core difference from using Paysafe products at a UK-licensed casino is not the payment mechanics but the regulatory environment. At a licensed casino, paysafecard’s £40 cap sits alongside deposit limits prompted by the operator, identity verification before play, the 10x wagering cap on bonuses, and a complaints route through an ADR provider. At an offshore casino, only paysafecard’s own £40 cap still applies. The rest depends on what the operator chooses to offer, with no UK regulator enforcing any of it.
Ten non-GamStop brands reviewed for paysafecard, Skrill and Neteller users
For anyone paying with a Paysafe product, three questions settle an offshore casino: whether its cashier takes a voucher or a wallet at all, whose terms govern the money once it leaves paysafecard or Skrill, and who you can turn to if a payout goes wrong. The ten brands below are grouped by owner and licence, with what each fact means for someone paying by paysafecard, Skrill or Neteller. Their cashier lists change, so they are not repeated here; the ranking above is the place where the filter has already checked the first question. None of the ten is licensed by the Gambling Commission for Great Britain, so the 10x wagering cap, the deposit-limit prompt, GamStop and an approved ADR service are all missing, whichever method you pay with.
Mystake, Goldenbet, Rolletto, Donbet and Velobet: five cashiers, one company
These five belong to a single company, Santeda International B.V., and hold a Curaçao licence. They are not on the UK register, they are not connected to GamStop, they accept cryptocurrency, their wagering is uncapped, and the Gambling Commission cannot act on a complaint about them. For a Paysafe user the single owner has a practical edge. A wallet payment to Goldenbet and another to Velobet end up with the same company, so if one site holds back a Skrill withdrawal, opening an account at a sister site does not bring a different decision-maker. The uncapped wagering matters as well: the payment fees in this guide come on top of whatever multiple a bonus carries, and at 50x on deposit plus bonus, a 100% match on £100 needs £10,000 of play before anything can leave for your wallet.
Kinghills and NineWin: young networks of sister sites
Kinghills and NineWin are licensed in Curaçao and run by Curaçao-registered companies that operate networks of sister sites. Both launched recently and have no public track record, and both reach British players through “not on GamStop” pages. With nothing on record, the first withdrawal is the only evidence of how either handles money going back out, and a wallet payout left pending has no regulator behind it. For Paysafe users the sister-site point has a paperwork side too: keep the Skrill or Neteller reference for every payment and note which domain it went to, because a network can trade under several names and your own records are the only proof of where the money landed. Neither brand is licensed in Great Britain.
Rainbet: Anjouan, and a cashier built around coins
Rainbet is licensed in Anjouan, in the Comoros, and operated by RBGAMING N.V. It is crypto-first, so deposits arrive as Bitcoin and other coins, a method UK-licensed casinos do not offer. A voucher or wallet payment there is something to confirm in the cashier rather than assume. If coins are the way in, the costs are those of the third route on this page, exchange fees of 3% to 8% on paysafecard purchases plus network fees, and every pound passes through an exchange whose terms are separate from Paysafe’s. Rainbet holds no Gambling Commission licence, and a refused payout there has no UK complaints route.
Roobet and Gamdom: where Paysafe’s part of the chain ends
Roobet and Gamdom are crypto casinos that grew out of the gaming-skins market, licensed in Curaçao and not for Great Britain. At either one, a British player has no regulator, no ombudsman and no bank protection on a crypto deposit. That is the point where a Paysafe user’s safeguards stop. Paysafecard and Skrill are on the FCA register and answer for their own part of a payment, but once credit has been turned into coins and sent, neither can follow it, and neither can overrule a casino’s decision about your balance.
What the ten change in the Paysafe sums
Taken together, the ten add nothing to the fee arithmetic on this page and a good deal to the risk side of it. For seven of them, the Santeda group and the two sister-site networks, nothing published here says which vouchers or wallets they take, so their cashiers decide; the three crypto-led brands make coins the expected route, which is the costliest line in the fee table. In the ranking, the filter keeps only casinos whose cashier lists paysafecard, Skrill or Neteller, and each card names the ones it takes. Wherever a cashier takes Skrill in pounds, the round trip on £100 costs £8.95 before any play, and that price buys none of the protections a UK-licensed casino would include.
The Paysafe ecosystem: paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller
The Paysafe group owns three consumer payment brands, each with a different function in the casino deposit chain. Understanding how they connect helps a player choose the cheapest and most practical route.
| Product | What it is | UK issuer (FCA register) | Casino direction | Key cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| paysafecard | Prepaid code bought for cash at retail outlets | Prepaid Services Company Limited (firm reference 900021) | Deposit only | £40 per-payment cap; £4/month on unused credit from month 2 |
| Skrill | E-wallet with deposits and withdrawals | Skrill Limited (firm reference 900001) | Deposit and withdrawal | 5% to load from paysafecard; £3.95 UK bank withdrawal; up to 3.99% currency conversion |
| Neteller | E-wallet with deposits and withdrawals | Paysafe Financial Services Limited (firm reference 900015) | Deposit and withdrawal | USD 10 bank withdrawal fee; 2.5% upload fee on some methods |
The three products are separate despite sharing an owner. Each has its own FCA registration, its own fee schedule and its own acceptable-use policy. The practical connection is that paysafecard credit can be loaded into Skrill (for a 5% fee), turning a deposit-only voucher into a two-way payment method. This is the route most players use when a casino does not accept paysafecard directly but does accept Skrill.
Skrill and Neteller both have mobile apps, making them suitable for deposits from a phone. Both also handle withdrawals, which means a player who deposits via Skrill can withdraw back to the same Skrill balance and then transfer to a UK bank account. For more detail on each wallet’s fees and limits, see the Skrill casino and Neteller casino guides.
Three deposit routes and how they work
There are three ways to get paysafecard credit into a non-GamStop casino, each with different costs, reliability and traceability.
Route 1: Direct paysafecard deposit
Enter the 16-digit paysafecard PIN in the casino’s cashier. The money moves from the code to the casino. This is the simplest route, but it depends on two things: the casino listing paysafecard as a payment method, and paysafecard’s own systems not declining the transaction. Paysafecard’s acceptable-use policy may restrict codes at unlicensed gambling merchants, so the deposit could be declined. When it works, the cost is zero beyond paysafecard’s own charges on unused credit.
Route 2: Paysafecard to Skrill, then Skrill to casino
Load the paysafecard code into your Skrill account (5% fee). Then deposit from your Skrill balance to the casino. This is the route most offshore cashiers can take, because Skrill is widely accepted at non-GamStop casinos, but Skrill’s own terms on unlicensed gambling apply to the deposit step. The cost is the 5% load fee plus Skrill’s withdrawal fee when you take money out. On a £100 deposit with a £100 withdrawal to a UK bank, the total fee is approximately £8.95 before any bet is placed.
Route 3: Paysafecard to crypto exchange, then crypto to casino
Use paysafecard credit to buy cryptocurrency through a third-party exchange, then deposit the crypto at the casino. This is the most expensive and least predictable route: exchange fees (typically 3% to 8% for paysafecard purchases), blockchain network fees, and the volatility of the coin between purchase and deposit. It also severs any payment-dispute path. This route only makes sense where a cashier takes nothing but coins.
| Route | Reliability | Total fees on £100 round trip | Withdrawals |
|---|---|---|---|
| Direct paysafecard | May be declined at offshore sites | ~£0 (if accepted) | Not possible; need another method |
| Paysafecard → Skrill → casino | Widely accepted offshore; Skrill’s terms apply | ~£8.95 | Yes, back to Skrill |
| Paysafecard → crypto → casino | Depends on exchange and blockchain | £6–£16+ | Yes, in crypto |
The £40 paysafecard cap explained
The £40 per-payment limit is set by paysafecard, not by any casino or regulator, and it applies everywhere the code is used: UK-licensed sites, offshore sites and non-gambling merchants alike. Paysafecard codes come in values of £10, £25, £40, £50, £75 and £100, but no single payment can exceed £40 regardless of the code’s face value.
For deposits above £40, you make multiple payments. Depositing £100 takes three transactions (£40 + £40 + £20). Depositing £200 takes five. Each payment is a separate entry in paysafecard’s system, and the 16-digit PIN must be entered each time. This creates a practical friction that does not exist with card or crypto deposits, where a single transaction can move hundreds or thousands of pounds.
| Deposit target | Payments needed | Time estimate |
|---|---|---|
| £10 | 1 | Under 1 minute |
| £40 | 1 | Under 1 minute |
| £100 | 3 | 2–3 minutes |
| £200 | 5 | 4–5 minutes |
| £500 | 13 | 10–15 minutes |
The Skrill route bypasses this friction for the casino deposit itself: load codes into Skrill (still £40 at a time), then make a single Skrill deposit of any amount. The £40 cap still applies at the paysafecard-to-Skrill step, but once the money is in Skrill, a single deposit of £200 or more to the casino is straightforward.
At a UK-licensed casino the £40 cap sits alongside the deposit limit the player sets before the first payment. At an offshore site that deposit-limit prompt is not mandated, so the paysafecard cap becomes the only external brake on individual payments, and since it resets with each transaction there is no monthly ceiling equivalent to the £240 limit that phone-billing regulations impose.
Fees on every route: UK versus offshore
The cost of moving money into and out of a casino differs between the UK-licensed route and the offshore route. The table traces a £100 deposit and a £100 withdrawal through each path.
| Step | UK-licensed route | Offshore via Skrill | Offshore via crypto |
|---|---|---|---|
| Buy paysafecard codes (£100) | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Load codes into Skrill | n/a | £5.00 (5%) | n/a |
| Buy crypto with paysafecard | n/a | n/a | £3–£8 (3–8%) |
| Deposit at the casino | £0 | £0 | Network fee (varies) |
| Withdraw £100 from casino | £0 | £0 to Skrill | Network fee (varies) |
| Withdraw to UK bank | £0 (bank transfer) | £3.95 (Skrill) | Exchange spread + fee |
| Total fees on £100 round trip | £0 | £8.95 | £6–£16+ |
The fee difference matters because it compounds with the house edge. A player who deposits £100 at a 96% RTP slot expects to lose £4 for every £100 wagered in a single pass through the reels. If the payment fees have already consumed £9, the effective starting bankroll is £91, and the expected return on £91 at 96% is £87.36 before the withdrawal fee. At a licensed casino with zero payment fees, the same £100 returns £96 on average.
Currency conversion
Many offshore casinos run accounts in US dollars or euros. Paysafecard codes bought in the UK are in GBP, and conversion at the point of deposit adds a fee. On the Skrill route, Skrill’s currency conversion can reach 3.99%. A £100 GBP deposit arriving as a USD balance after conversion could lose £4 to £8 in exchange margins alone, on top of the 5% load fee. Sticking to casinos that run GBP accounts, where available, avoids this.
Leftover credit
Credit left on a paysafecard code is charged £4 a month from the second month after purchase. A £50 code used for a £40 deposit leaves £10, which drains to zero in three months. The solution is to buy codes that match the deposit amount exactly, or to load everything into Skrill immediately, where the balance does not drain (though Skrill charges £5 a month on accounts dormant for 12 months).
Withdrawals through Paysafe products
Paysafecard is deposit-only. Winnings cannot be sent back to a voucher code. This is the single most important thing to know before depositing with paysafecard at any casino, licensed or offshore: you need a second method ready for withdrawals.
Skrill withdrawals
If you deposited via the Skrill route, withdrawals go back to your Skrill balance. From there, transfer to a UK bank account costs £3.95. Most offshore casinos that accept Skrill also allow Skrill withdrawals, making this the cleanest round trip for paysafecard users. Withdrawal processing times at offshore casinos vary: some process within hours, others impose a pending period of 24 to 72 hours.
Neteller withdrawals
Neteller works similarly to Skrill for withdrawals. The casino sends funds to your Neteller balance, and you then withdraw to a UK bank account. Neteller’s bank withdrawal fee is a flat USD 10 (roughly £8 at current rates), which makes it more expensive than Skrill for smaller amounts but comparable for larger ones.
My paysafecard payouts
Some casinos can pay out to a my paysafecard account. The standard account caps payouts at £250 a month. An “unlimited” tier raises that to £24,000 a year but requires enhanced identity verification. For a player who has won a large amount, the £250 monthly cap stretches the payout over many months.
Crypto withdrawals
If you deposited via the crypto route, withdrawals go to your crypto wallet. You then sell the crypto on an exchange to convert back to GBP. This adds an exchange fee and the coin’s price may have moved since you deposited. At a cashier that deals only in coins, this is the standard way out.
How non-GamStop sites differ from UK-licensed casinos
The payment method carries money; the licence carries protections. A paysafecard deposit at a UK-licensed casino enters a regulated environment. The same deposit at an offshore casino enters an unregulated one. The table below sets out the specific differences.
| Feature | UK-licensed casino | Non-GamStop offshore casino |
|---|---|---|
| GamStop self-exclusion | Compulsory; one registration blocks every licensed operator | Does not apply; casino does not check the register |
| Deposit-limit prompt | Required before the first deposit | Not mandated; some sites offer one voluntarily |
| Bonus wagering cap | 10x maximum since January 2026 | No cap; 30x to 60x is common |
| Slot stake limits | £5 per spin (age 25+), £2 (18–24) | No UK-mandated limits; higher stakes available |
| Complaints and ADR | Eight-week process, then an approved ADR provider | No UK-approved ADR; operator’s own process only |
| Withdrawal handling | No reverse withdrawals; money not held without reason | Some sites impose pending periods or reversal windows |
| Customer funds protection | Commission requires ring-fencing of player balances | No UK requirement on how balances are held |
| Identity verification | Required before play begins | Not required by a UK authority; site sets its own rules |
The trade-off is consistent across every payment method: offshore casinos offer higher bonuses, uncapped stakes, cryptocurrency deposits and access outside the GamStop register, but they do not carry the protections that a Gambling Commission licence provides. The payment method, whether paysafecard, Skrill, crypto or a card, does not change this equation.
UK-licensed alternatives: Paysafe products inside the rules
For players who value the protections of a UK licence, paysafecard, Skrill and Neteller are available at many Gambling Commission-licensed casinos, and the cashier shows which on the day. A few facts help in deciding where to look. Entain runs Ladbrokes, Coral, Gala Casino, PartyCasino and Foxy Bingo behind one account structure, so one welcome offer per group is the norm whichever way you pay. bet365 is sportsbook first and casino second, with deposit-based casino welcomes as a rule. Sky Vegas is Flutter’s casino-first brand, and William Hill and 888 Casino sit together in evoke, with 888 Casino online since 1997. PlayOJO and MrQ are built on a promise of no wagering on any bonus, so what you win is cash, and only the payment fees on this page and the house edge are left to pay. Every one of them holds a Gambling Commission licence, is connected to GamStop and works within the 10x wagering cap.
Whether a specific brand accepts paysafecard changes over time, so check the cashier before depositing. Skrill and Neteller have historically been widely accepted at UK-licensed casinos, though some brands have removed them from their cashiers at various points. The casino payment methods hub compares every deposit and withdrawal method across the licensed market.
For a player whose main motivation for looking at offshore sites is the £40 paysafecard cap, switching to a debit card or bank transfer at a licensed casino removes the cap entirely while keeping every regulatory protection in place. The £40 limit is paysafecard’s, not the casino’s or the regulator’s, and other payment methods at licensed sites do not carry it.
Calculator: fees on the paysafecard route
The calculator below estimates the fees on a round trip through each Paysafe route: buying codes, depositing (directly or via Skrill), and withdrawing your remaining balance to a UK bank account. It uses the published fee schedules described on this page. Enter the deposit amount, choose the route, and it shows the total cost before you place a bet.
The numbers assume no currency conversion (GBP throughout), no leftover credit on codes, and no casino-imposed processing fee. Real costs can be higher if the casino charges a fee, if currency conversion is involved, or if codes leave credit behind that the £4 monthly charge erodes.
How to choose a Paysafe-friendly offshore casino
If you have decided to deposit at a non-GamStop casino using Paysafe products, these criteria help separate a workable experience from a costly one.
Skrill and Neteller acceptance
Check that the casino accepts Skrill or Neteller for both deposits and withdrawals. This gives you a complete round trip through the Paysafe ecosystem without needing a separate payment method. For the casinos in the ranking, each card lists the methods it takes; for any other offshore site, including the ten brands reviewed above, open the cashier and the withdrawal page before you load a single code.
GBP accounts
A casino that runs accounts in GBP avoids Skrill’s currency-conversion fee of up to 3.99%. If the casino only offers EUR or USD accounts, every deposit and withdrawal carries a hidden conversion cost. Check the currency options during registration.
Withdrawal speed and limits
Some offshore casinos process withdrawals within hours; others impose a 24- to 72-hour pending period. Weekly or monthly payout caps are common and can stretch the return of a large balance over weeks or months. Check the withdrawal terms before depositing.
Wagering requirements
Bonus wagering at offshore casinos is not capped at 10x. Requirements of 35x to 60x are standard, sometimes calculated on the deposit and bonus combined. A 100% match on £100 at 50x (deposit plus bonus) means £10,000 of wagering before withdrawal. Consider whether playing without a bonus offers a cleaner path to withdrawals.
Licence verification
Check the casino’s footer for a named licence holder and licence number. Of the brands reviewed above, five belong to Santeda International B.V. under one Curaçao licence, and Kinghills and NineWin launched recently with no public track record. The Curaçao casino sites page explains what a Curaçao licence covers and where it falls short of the UK framework.
Worked example: £100 of paysafecard credit, from voucher to bank
The fee tables above give totals. This example follows a single £100 load of paysafecard credit through the Skrill route one step at a time, so you can see where each pound goes and which choices change the bill. It uses only the published fees quoted on this page and assumes an offshore casino that takes Skrill; none of those sites is licensed in Great Britain. It also assumes you are not self-excluded. If you are registered with GamStop, the responsible gambling section below explains why this route undoes the protection you chose.
- Buy codes you will spend in full. One £100 code, or two £50 codes, gives you £100 of credit with no purchase fee. Do not buy more than you mean to move: credit left on a code is charged £4 a month from the second month after purchase.
- Load Skrill in three payments. The £40 cap still applies when a code goes into Skrill, so £100 arrives as £40, £40 and £20, with the 16-digit PIN entered each time. Skrill’s 5% charge on a paysafecard load takes £5.00 and leaves £95 in the wallet.
- Check the account currency before you deposit. If the casino keeps balances in pounds, the £95 crosses for nothing. If it runs in dollars or euros, Skrill’s conversion charge of up to 3.99% applies, and the earlier estimate of £4 to £8 in exchange margins on a £100 deposit gives the scale of it.
- Deposit once from Skrill. The casino receives a single payment of £95 and charges nothing to take it. This is the step where the £40 cap stops mattering.
- Withdraw to Skrill. Suppose, to isolate the payment costs, that you finish level. The casino returns the £95 to Skrill without a fee, though some offshore sites hold a withdrawal as pending for 24 to 72 hours first.
- Move the money to your bank. Skrill charges £3.95 for a UK bank withdrawal, so £91.05 reaches your account.
| Step | Fee | Money left |
|---|---|---|
| Buy £100 of codes | £0 | £100.00 |
| Load Skrill (£40 + £40 + £20) | £5.00 | £95.00 |
| Deposit at a casino with a sterling account | £0 | £95.00 |
| Withdraw from the casino to Skrill | £0 | £95.00 |
| Skrill to a UK bank account | £3.95 | £91.05 |
| Whole round trip | £8.95 | 8.95% of the £100 |
Both fees are fixed by the route, not by how the session goes, so you pay them even if you finish exactly where you started. In this example they take 8.95% of the money before a single spin, more than twice the 4% that the house edge on a 96% RTP slot takes from one full pass of the same money through the reels.
What changes the bill
- A dollar or euro account. Add the £4 to £8 of exchange margin and the round trip rises from £8.95 to between £12.95 and £16.95. A casino that runs a sterling account removes the largest cost on this route that you can actually avoid.
- Neteller in place of Skrill. Neteller’s bank withdrawal is a flat USD 10, roughly £8, against Skrill’s £3.95, so on a balance of around £100 the exit costs about twice as much.
- A half-used code. A £50 code used for a single £40 payment leaves £10 behind, and the £4 monthly charge empties it within three months. Load the remaining £10 into Skrill as a second payment instead of leaving it on the code.
- Several small bank transfers. Skrill’s £3.95 bank withdrawal fee is a flat charge, so moving winnings to your bank in four small transfers costs £15.80 where a single transfer costs £3.95. Let the balance build in Skrill and move it in one go.
- A wallet left idle. Money parked in Skrill does not drain each month the way unused paysafecard credit does, but an account dormant for 12 months is charged £5 a month.
- A win paid to my paysafecard. Where a casino pays out to a my paysafecard account, the standard tier releases £250 a month, so a £1,000 balance takes four months to come back in full. The unlimited tier raises the ceiling to £24,000 a year but needs enhanced identity checks. Withdrawing to Skrill avoids that particular ceiling, although the casino’s own weekly or monthly payout caps still apply.
- Taking a bonus. Offshore wagering is not capped at 10x. On the earlier example, a 100% match on £100 at 50x on deposit plus bonus means £10,000 of wagering before you can withdraw, which turns a short payment exercise into a long one.
Keep your own records
Keep each code’s PIN and receipt until the credit is fully used, note the Skrill reference for every load and deposit, and save a copy of the casino’s withdrawal terms on the day you deposit. If a payment goes missing at an offshore site there is no UK-approved ADR provider to work out what happened, so your own records are the only evidence you will have.
For comparison, the same £100 paid directly with paysafecard at a UK-licensed casino and withdrawn by bank transfer costs nothing in fees, as the fees table shows, and keeps every protection in the comparison table. On this route, the £8.95 is in effect the price of using an unlicensed site, paid before the house edge takes its share.
Responsible gambling
Non-GamStop casinos do not participate in the UK’s self-exclusion scheme. If you are on the GamStop register, that exclusion was set up for a reason, and depositing at an offshore casino undoes the protection you asked for. Paysafecard’s prepaid nature creates friction, but friction is not a substitute for the protections a Gambling Commission licence provides.
BeGambleAware offers free, confidential support online and through the National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133, available 24 hours a day. GamCare provides live chat and forum support. The NHS National Gambling Treatment Service is available without a GP referral. Gamban blocks gambling sites across devices, including offshore sites that GamStop does not reach.
GamStop covers every Gambling Commission-licensed online casino with one registration. It does not extend to offshore sites.
Frequently asked questions
Which non-GamStop casinos accept Paysafecard, Skrill or Neteller?
The ranking on this page is filtered to offshore-licensed casinos whose cashier lists at least one of the three, and each card shows which ones that casino takes. Their welcome offers need a deposit of £20 or €20, and none of them is licensed by the Gambling Commission or connected to GamStop. For any other offshore site, the cashier on the day is the only reliable list, and both paysafecard’s and Skrill’s terms restrict use for unlicensed gambling.
Can I use paysafecard at a non-GamStop casino?
Some non-GamStop casinos list paysafecard or accept it through a third-party processor, but paysafecard’s own terms may restrict codes at unlicensed gambling sites. Many offshore cashiers take Skrill instead, which means loading the code into Skrill (5% fee) and depositing from the Skrill balance, though Skrill’s terms also rule out paying for unlicensed or illegal gambling.
Which Paysafe product is best for non-GamStop casinos?
Skrill is the most practical choice because it handles both deposits and withdrawals at most offshore casinos. Paysafecard is deposit-only and may be declined. Neteller works similarly to Skrill but charges a higher bank withdrawal fee (flat USD 10 vs Skrill’s £3.95).
Does the £40 paysafecard limit apply at offshore casinos?
Yes. The £40 per-payment cap is set by paysafecard and applies everywhere the code is used. Depositing more than £40 requires multiple payments. The Skrill route bypasses this for the casino deposit step: load codes into Skrill at £40 each, then make a single larger Skrill deposit.
How much does the Skrill route cost?
Loading paysafecard credit into Skrill costs 5%. Withdrawing from Skrill to a UK bank costs £3.95. Currency conversion adds up to 3.99% if the casino runs EUR or USD accounts. On a £100 round trip with no currency conversion, the total fee is £8.95.
Can I withdraw winnings to paysafecard?
Not to a voucher code. Some casinos pay out to a my paysafecard account, capped at £250 a month on the standard tier. The more common route is to withdraw to your Skrill or Neteller balance and transfer from there to a UK bank account.
Are paysafecard, Skrill and Neteller the same company?
All three are brands under the Paysafe group, but they are separate products with separate FCA registrations, separate fee schedules and separate terms. Paysafecard is a prepaid code; Skrill and Neteller are e-wallets.
What protections do I lose at a non-GamStop casino?
GamStop self-exclusion, the 10x wagering cap, deposit-limit prompts enforced by regulation, an ADR complaints route, customer funds ring-fencing, and the ability to escalate disputes to the Gambling Commission. The payment method does not change this; only a UK licence carries these protections.
Does paysafecard charge a monthly fee on unused credit?
Yes. Credit left on a code is charged £4 a month from the second month after purchase. A my paysafecard account is charged £5 a month after 12 months of inactivity. Buy codes that match your deposit amount exactly, or load everything into Skrill immediately to avoid the drain.
Is it legal to use paysafecard at an offshore casino?
It is not a criminal offence for a UK resident to gamble at an offshore casino. The Gambling Act 2005 makes it an offence for the operator to provide gambling to people in Great Britain without a licence. The legal risk is on the operator, but the player loses all UK regulatory protections. Paysafecard’s own terms may separately restrict use at unlicensed sites.




